May I introduce the Honored Guest

Well I think I should at least introduce all of you to my sharpest friend around.  I am currently separated from my friend and have nothing better to do, so since I cant shave tonight, I will post about shaving.  I know, I’m obsessed.

This is my first and thus far favorite razor.  The Dovo Prima Klang Violet 5/8

Well that is the formal introduction, know that I am done pining for my razor.  I should be off to bigger and better things.  Maybe I will think about my brush next, hmmmmm……..

BG

Leave a Reply

