Feather Part Deux, DE shave 42.

The feather was another hit today,

I must say I was expecting much worse but receiving the best shaves thus far with any of my blades.  I am a feather fanatic in a feathery frenzy over the Feather Blades.  These suckers are awesome.  The slice, they dice and they might even do the laundry.  Well maybe not the last part, their good but not that good.  I had less irritation and not bleeding this time around and can only attribute it to what I have changed, the blade.

The shave was great, as if you didnt notice already.  Lather rinse, repeat is the name of the game.  So I played it like non other this morning.  From the shower to the final after shave balm things were fantismal.  I used the slim today with the feather locked and loaded.  It just glided over my three-day growth with no problem.  Who knew a feather could cut so clean?  My face after a three-day hiatus looks a lot better.  I cant wait for the day I dont have to constantly shave every day, I think that is one of my bigger issues.  I used the Cool Kick balm again, really beginning to love this stuff.  It is light and keeps my face moist throughout the day.

Not much else to chime in on.  Hope you all arent too board to tears with my daily ritual.  I try to keep it as real yet witty as possible, there is only so much a shaver can talk about.

Till next time, cant wait till the next DE shave.

BG

Leave a Reply

